IT Product

Reviews

Read reviews and share your reviews on our products to help us make a great progress.

1-20 of 6391

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 320
Dell server

Are you going to sale Dell devices now? I knew your website last year and also bought something. I will continue to pay close attention to your new Dell products. If the price is ok, I'll consider to order some.

55
by / (Posted on 8/14/2017)
CISCO2921/K9

Router works very well, made the connections in my house a lot faster, as we have many devices all being used at once. Highly recommend it, good price as well.

55
by / (Posted on 7/20/2017)
Cisco ISR4221-SEC/K9

No PoE support, a littte disappointed.But it is worth it at this price.

45
by / (Posted on 7/12/2017)
WS-C2960X-48TS-L

It has a LAN lite feature set

55
by / (Posted on 7/8/2017)
CISCO857W-G-E-K9

I can't buy this model in cisco official website because it's end-of-sale, but I find it here, cheap and high quality.Thanks.

55
by / (Posted on 6/27/2017)
power supply

The model offers service and application-level intelligence focused on optimized video delivery and mobile aggregation.

45
by / (Posted on 6/27/2017)
replace 2811 and 1841 with Cisco 4000

replace our current router 2811 and 1841 with Cisco 4000 ISR.

55
by / (Posted on 6/21/2017)
I like!

I try the HPE product first time.It is really very good. And the after-serverce is so patient to teach me to set up.

55
by / (Posted on 6/20/2017)
Cisco is good

I feel good by using this switch,and I expect Cisco will manufacture more practical product!

55
by / (Posted on 6/20/2017)
Very good!

I need a router for my notebook and my phone. This router is exactly suit for me, and the price is good. The after-service is patient to teach me to set up. It is really very good!

55
by / (Posted on 6/20/2017)
CP-9971-WL-K9

The product is excellent,but the dilivery is not very good.Maybe you shoule exchange another Cooperation courier.

45
by / (Posted on 6/16/2017)
value

HPE Basic PDUs provide a low-profile single-piece design for easy access to rear devices for maintenance.?830571-B21 is what I need.

55
by / (Posted on 6/10/2017)
Cisco ISR4221/K9

Follow you in social network, you are professional.

55
by / (Posted on 6/1/2017)
Price

Your price is the best.

55
by / (Posted on 5/18/2017)
CISCO857-K9

I have buy here several times, I like router-switch.com so much.

55
by / (Posted on 5/12/2017)
professional

The seller is really very professional, I like buy network hardware here very much.

55
by / (Posted on 5/12/2017)
PoE

This switch provides PoE. Good function.

55
by / (Posted on 5/11/2017)
No issue

I like this switch. Easy to use.

55
by / (Posted on 5/5/2017)
migrate to ISR4221

we have Cisco 1941, now can migrate to the ISR4221.

55
by / (Posted on 5/2/2017)
A little problem

I didn't know how to install HPE switch. Luckily, I have a friend who is a network engineer.

45
by / (Posted on 5/2/2017)

1-20 of 6391

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 320
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons

We’ll never share your email address with a third-party.

Router-switch.com is neither a partner of nor an affiliate of Cisco Systems. Logos remain the property of the corresponding company.
Copyright @ 2002-2017 Router-switch Ltd. | HongKong Yejian Technologies Co., Ltd | All Rights Reserved.