IT Product

Reviews

Read reviews and share your reviews on our products to help us make a great progress.

1-20 of 6888

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 345
Good Experience

always a good experience

55
by / (Posted on 1/5/2018)
GOOD SERVICE

The sales are patient to choose the switch model.

55
by / (Posted on 1/5/2018)
Dell Server

It's our first time to buy Dell server. We used to buy HPE server before but the Dell server is also good device.

55
by / (Posted on 12/26/2017)
Bundle

This is a NE40E router bundle. We didn't need to select those accessories. It saves our time. Great.

55
by / (Posted on 12/26/2017)
Strongly recommend!

Very thorough and practical. Strongly recommend!

55
by / (Posted on 12/24/2017)
GOOD PACKAGE

It does work well for our network.

55
by / (Posted on 12/21/2017)
10G Fiber Switch

It's very powerful that provides 48 10G SFP ports!
The price is ok. I have ordered one, for my company's large netwok. By the way, the package of this device is very beautiful!

55
by / (Posted on 12/20/2017)
PERFECT

I just need to confirm model and quality, everything they can help me finish, nice.

55
by / (Posted on 12/11/2017)
GOOD ON LINE SUPPORT

I got problem for on line payment, talked with their sales on livechat, they help to solve the problem soon.very good service

55
by / (Posted on 12/9/2017)
Perfect

It can be installed in our HPE server. Nice supplier!

55
by / (Posted on 12/1/2017)
WORKS GREAT

router-switch.com offers the best prices, selection, service and quality for Switch. Will definitely recommend it to my friends.

55
by / (Posted on 12/1/2017)
GOOD QUALITY

Excellent selection and service. And 826565-B21 now arrive. Everything was as expected as promised. Thanks!

45
by / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
Bulk purchase order

Great company with lots of Server choices. We are very happy with the 879938-B21,we finally ordered. They were easy to use.

55
by / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
For Small Size Business

It is good choice for small size business, economic , good service.

45
by / (Posted on 11/21/2017)
Fast Delivery

Professional seller, they delivery my parcel on same day when I make the order. It is amazing fast speed.

55
by / (Posted on 11/18/2017)
PERFECT

Received and test, it is great router with powerful function.

55
by / (Posted on 11/17/2017)
Exactly what we needed

The purchase process was quite simple and it is easy to see the 879938-B21 along with specs. Excellent website!

55
by / (Posted on 11/16/2017)
GOOD PACKAGE

It does work well for our network.This model is very powerful, high performance.

55
by / (Posted on 11/1/2017)
Worked perfectly

item as describled and worked perfectly

55
by / (Posted on 10/26/2017)
Satisfied with what I got.

Overall, if I had to do it all over again I probably wouldn't bother looking anywhere else for the 826566-B21.They were ordered with very good price. Five star.

55
by / (Posted on 10/24/2017)

1-20 of 6888

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 345
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons

We’ll never share your email address with a third-party.

Router-switch.com is neither a partner of nor an affiliate of Cisco Systems. Logos remain the property of the corresponding company.
Copyright @ 2002-2018 Router-switch Ltd. | HongKong Yejian Technologies Co., Ltd | All Rights Reserved.